THE TEN BODIES (Das Prakaash)

October 14, 2021 |

Categories: Poetry

This poem is from page 46-47 of the book “Furmaan Khalsa: Poems to Live By” by Siri Singh Sahib Bhai Sahib Harbhajan Khalsa Yogiji

The first body is the Soul Body.
The second body is the Negative Mind.
The third body is the Positive Mind.
The fourth body is the Neutral Mind.
The fifth body is the Physical Body.
Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether
Bound together in the human skin.
The sixth body is the Arcline Body.
The seventh body is the Rainbow Aura.
The eighth body is Luminous Prana.
The ninth body is the Subtle Body.
The tenth body is the Radiant Body.

The splendor, the colors, the Image of God!

Meditating on the Silent Music of the Gurmantra,
In deep understanding,
Practicing Yoga,
Merged with God,
All doubts dissolve!

Living in indescribable bliss, wisdom and joy .. .
Forever One with the Giver of the breath .. .
Such a one is forever happy!

Siri Singh Sahib ~ Yogi Bhajan: The saint, the teacher, the humanitarian, the leader. Within these pages of “Furmaan Khalsa” lies a manual of conscious living written in the form of 108 luminous and inspiring poems. Based on the science of human consciousness called Raj Yog and written as a guide for future generations, these poems answer questions on how to live successfully with an open heart and mind amidst the challenges of the modern world.

Read the Forward, Dedication and Introduction to Furmaan Khalsa.   If you are interested in purchasing this book,  visit the SDI Marketplace or Sat Nam Europe

Your experience is important!

Share your wisdom with others like you. Leave your comment below

Leave a Reply