Yogi Bhajan on the Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age

March 10, 2021 |

Categories: Yogi Bhajan Lectures

Yogi Bhajan in 1972

Excerpt from a lecture given on December 28, 1972

The principle of life is an understanding:

Be enlightened that the other human being is you.

Understand through compassion; passion will make you misunderstand the time.

There is always a way in every block.

When the time is on you, start; time will be off you.

Vibrate on the cosmos; cosmos shall clean the path.

These are the five sutras which are meant to be understood and to be practiced by every man in the Aquarian Age. When it is said, in every darkness there is a light; in every block there is a way, that only means if you are somewhere very hard hit, just be still.

If there are heavy clouds on the sky, just get under the shelter. Clouds will come, rain will come, hail will come. It will go away, and then there must be sunshine and you can walk on your journey. But if you are crazy and you don’t want to stop, you get hurt and get beaten up by the hail. The cold catches you, rain wets your clothes, and you will not be in a position to walk. 

Your experience is important!

Share your wisdom with others like you. Leave your comment below

Leave a Reply